Home Home
HomeAbout UsNews And EventsCommunity RoomLinksContact UsHome
About Us

Our Mission | History | Director & Staff | Board of Trustees
Library Hours | Policies | Charter | By-Laws
Summer Reading

Director: John Rittell


Chris Arnold - Circulation Clerk

Nancy Finney - Circulation Clerk

Janet Hayduke - Library Processor 

Linda Heller - Circulation Clerk

Diane Kampf - Circulation Clerk

Betty Kortright Circulation Clerk

Judy Kovacs Circulation Clerk

Mary Jane Osier - Circulation Clerk

Ellen Percival - Circulation Clerk

Brenda Shea - PR Coordinator & Children's Services

Betty Steele Circulation Clerk

Donna Stoddard - Library Page

Home | About Us | News And Events | Community Room | Links | Contact Us

Copyright 2011 Fairmount Public Library. All rights reserved.