Home Home
HomeAbout UsNews And EventsCommunity RoomLinksContact UsHome
About Us

Our Mission | History | Director & Staff | Board of Trustees
Library Hours | Policies | Charter

The Fairmount Community Library is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees 
which is charged with the oversight of Library policies and finances. The 
Board consists of eight members.


Library Board of Trustees
Jennifer Grant

Vice President
Jeff Boyea


Pete O'Mara

Patty Cherry

Michael Ranieri
Richard Mahan
Alison Chamberlain
Gary Ferner

Executive Director
John Rittell

The Fairmount Community Library Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the Community Room.  Community members are encouraged to attend Library Board meetings.

Please note: The November 2018 Board of Trustees meeting will be held Wednesday November 28th at 6:30PM due to the Thanksgiving holiday.

Announcement of Additional Meeting:
There will be an additional meeting of the FCL Board of Trustees 11/1/2018 at 6:30PM in the community room.  The board realizes that notice of this meeting should have been posted prior to the day of the meeting and apologizes for the late notice of this meeting.  The timing of the meeting was just recently confirmed so additional notice was not possible.

Thank you.

Home | About Us | News And Events | Community Room | Links | Contact Us

Copyright 2011 Fairmount Public Library. All rights reserved.